Sadness From The Past

Sadness.. i try my hard to avoid this feeling. Whenever the dark past haunted me, this sadness will come. No matter how hard i try to forget it or no matter how far i run from the trobules, it still haunted me, everyday in my life.

 Then, one day, i learn that all the bad feelings and bad things you do in your past will never leave u alone. You cant never get rid of it from your life. All you can do is to learn to live with it and try to improve yourself not to make the same mistake again.

The big question is, do you really want to learn from the mistake?

Everyone has secret and some secret are better remain as secret and you should respect others for not telling their secrets.

Some people can learn by themself and some people needs other people to help them to learn. As for me, let me learn my mistake by myself and hope people will understand and respect my decission.

funny pictures

                         ~Si Botet Yang Kesedihan~

Published in: on Mac 6, 2008 at 4:48 pm  Tinggalkan Komen  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://imnotperfect.wordpress.com/2008/03/06/sadness-from-the-past/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Tinggalkan komen